About us

WE 

E MPOWER PEOPLE TO DISCOVER AND
D EVELOP THEIR POTENTIAL, THROUGH CHALLENGING
E XPERIENCES FOR
N ATURAL GROWTH

Empowerment

We support people and organizations, by cherishing the existing foundation, and by helping them to discover strengths and resources. We Optimize the potential of our clients.

Development

Through developing people, we generate economical growth and success. With holistic training and coaching methods, we develop leaders, teams and personalities. We support your growing processes to maximize performance and work flow.

Experiences

We are specialists in action-oriented learning indoors and outdoors. For this process, we use the generated experiences, as well as the attitude, as a foundation to initiate insight and development.

Nature

Specifically chosen experiences unfold natural development processes – we strengthen strengths and weaken weaknesses.

Who we are and what we do

We see ourselves as a systematic house that develops and implements custom solutions, with innovative, high-quality services and profound consulting competences, delivered by experienced personalities.

With our action-oriented philosophy and in cooperation with our clients throughout Europe, we work out individual concepts and help to realize them. Focus areas include business excellence, purchase, production, distribution and service. Always following a forward-looking, integrated consulting and training approach. Exceptionally successful projects not only need expert knowledge and professional management, but also implementation and transformation competences. These methods especially includes an early involvement of employees. 

Contact

EDEN Schweiz
Rotbuchstrasse 46
8037 Zürich
+41 43 366 97 11
info@eden-training.ch

EDEN Deutschland
+49 177 2957356
info@eden-training.de

Über Uns

WE 

E MPOWER PEOPLE TO DISCOVER AND
D EVELOP THEIR POTENTIAL, THROUGH CHALLENGING
E XPERIENCES FOR
N ATURAL GROWTH

Empowerment

Wir unterstützen Menschen und Organisationen, indem wir Bestehendes wertschätzen und dabei helfen, Stärken sowie Ressourcen zu entdecken. Wir optimieren das Potenzial unserer Kunden.

Development

Durch menschliche Entwicklung erzielen wir wirtschaftliches Wachstum und Erfolg. In ganzheitlichen Trainings und Coachings entwickeln wir Führungskräfte, Teams und Persönlichkeiten. Wir unterstützen Ihre Wachstumsprozesse, um mehr Leistung (Gewinnmaximierung) mit mehr Flow (Wohlbefinden) freizusetzen.

Experiences

Wir sind Spezialisten für handlungsorientiertes Lernen indoor und outdoor. Dabei nutzen wir die erlebte Handlung sowie die innere Haltung als Grundlage, um Erkenntnis und Entwicklung zu initiieren.

Nature

Mit spezifisch ausgewählten Erlebnissen werden natürliche Entwicklungsprozesse entfaltet – wir stärken Stärken und schwächen Schwächen.

Wer wir sind und wie wir vorgehen

Wir verstehen uns als Systemhaus, das für Kunden massgeschneiderte Lösungen aus innovativen, hochqualitativen Services mit fundierter Beratungskompetenz gestandener Persönlichkeiten entwickelt und umsetzt.

Nach unserer handlungsorientierten Philosophie erarbeiten wir mit unseren Kunden europaweit individuelle Konzepte und setzen sie gemeinsam um. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen der Business Excellence, Einkauf, Produktion, Vertrieb und Service. Immer verfolgen wir einen zukunftsweisenden, integrierten Beratungs- und Trainingsansatz. Außergewöhnlich erfolgreiche Projekte brauchen neben Fachwissen und professionellem Projektmanagement auch eine Umsetzungs- und Transformationskompetenz. Dazu gehört vor allem, Mitarbeiter frühzeitig einzubinden und zu mobilisieren.

EDEN_Kalender_Freundschaft_201827

Kontakt

EDEN Schweiz Rotbuchstrasse 46 8037 Zürich +41 43 366 97 11 info@eden-training.ch EDEN Deutschland +49 177 2957356 info@eden-training.de